Regular Meeting Video Archive




""Deco For Gold: Using decompression procedures for shipwreck discovery"

Jimmy Gadomski
Wednesday, June 9, 2021

"Introduction to Northeast Diving, 2021"
Meredith Massey, Michael Rothschild, Elliot Bertoni, Renata Rojas
Wednesday, June 2, 2021

"Cave Curious"
Natalie Gibb
Wednesday, May 12, 2021

"Lost Tales of Death & Survival: Shipwrecks of Lake Erie"
Erik Petkovic
Wednesday, April 14, 2021

"Cameras and Conservation"
Brian Raymond
Wednesday, March 10, 2021

"See the Underwater World from Shane Gross' Eyes"
Shane Gross
Wednesday, February 10, 2021

"Bending Atmospheres - A Journey From Inner to Outer Space"
Glenn Butler

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

"Cave Adventures- Rescue and Recovery!"
Edd Sorenson

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

"Cave Diving is Bloody Stupid"
Roger Williams
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

"Diving The U550 and The Pan penn In Our Backyard"
Joe Mazraani, Jen Sellitti and Joseph St. Amand
Tuesday, September 22, 2020

"Misconceptions about Technical Diving"
Cristina Zenato
Wednesday, August 12, 2020

"Introduction to Northeast Diving"
Antonio Simonini, Elliot Bertoni, Michael Rothschild, Greg Rosengarten"
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

"If Only: Why a Fatal Rebreather Has Lesson for All of Us, Not Just in Diving"
Gareth Lock
Saturday, June 13, 2020

"The Solomon Islands: 75 Years after the Battle of Guadalcanal"
Matthew Meier
Wednesday, June 3rd, 2020

"Into the Planet: My Life as a Cave Diver"
Jill Heinerth
Tuesday, August 20th, 2019

Introduction of Jill Heinerth by Joe Sferrazza, with book launch congratulations video by Russell Clark
Tuesday, August 20th, 2019

"The Nuclear Ghost Fleet of Bikini Atoll"
Aron Arngrimsson
Monday, March 18th, 2019